Contact Us

Agents & Representatives

Sales Area Sales Representative E-mail / Phone / Fax
Australia & New Zealand Componix Pacific Ltd /
Mr. Steve Carter
stevecarter@xtra.co.nz
Phone: +64 9 579 1391
Fax: +64 9 537 5794
Baltic countries Mr. Alexander Rodinov alro@fergas.com
Phone: +37 12 2071857
Ireland & United Kingdom Fergas AB /
Mrs. Irina Kvarnstrom
ikva@fergas.com
Phone: +46 705 460124
Fax: +46 13 356105
Japan Daiko Trading Co., Ltd /
Mrs. Midori Nakajima
daikotrd@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Phone: +81 6 6385 0531
Fax: +81 6 6338 8043
Korea BJS corp. /
Mr. ByungSeog Lee
bslee1010@naver.com
Phone: +82 70 7579 5180
Fax: +82 2 2285 6801
Portugal & Spain Gicoda S.L. /
Mr. Michael Kienzler
michael.kienzler@gicoda.com
Phone: +34 902 74 79 44
Fax: +34 902 74 79 43
Russia Elmotech LLC /
Mr. Yaroslav Romashko
feru@fergas.com
Phone: +7 499 3466879
Ukraine Elmotech LLC /
Mr. Yaroslav Romashko
yaroslav.romashko@elmotech.com.ua
Phone: +380 44 3618399
Mobile: +380 50 4468207
USA Partner, Beckett Air Inc. /
Mrs. Julie Dagley
jdagley@beckettair.com
Phone: +1 440 327 9999
USA rep. for NCB 30&45 crossflow and AirBlaster in Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, South & North Carolina and Tennesse Feher Associates /
Mr. Jim Feher
mfhr@aol.com
Phone: +1 423 718 8549
USA rep. for NCB 30&45 crossflow and AirBlaster in Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Illinois R A Kaplan /
Mr. Mark Kaplan
mkaplan@rakaplaninc.com
Phone: +1 317 431 4102
USA rep. in Wisconsin K-W Associates Inc /
Art Dannenberg
adan@kwrep.com
Phone: +1 847 293 9036


Distributors

Sales Area Sales Representative E-mail / Phone / Fax
Australia & New Zealand Component Plus Ltd /
Mr. Steve Carter
stevecarter@xtra.co.nz
Phone: +64 9 579 1391
Fax: +64 9 537 5794
Austria, Switzerland Brytec AG /
Philippe Trommenschlager
p.trommenschlager@brytec.ch
Phone: +41 61 485 60 14
Mobile: +41 79 607 29 16
Czech Republic & Slovakia Sorke s.r.o /
Mr. Miloslav Sodomek
info@sorke.eu
Phone: +420 466 530 804
Fax: +420 466 535 568
Eastern China, Southeastern Asia Shenzhen Ntn Trading Co., LTD /
Mr. Sim Boon Sing
boon.sim.sing@vip163.com
Phone: +86 755 2688 4066
France Euraset /
Mr. Philippe Bernard
philippe.bernard@euraset.com
Phone: +33 (0) 627 592 906
Holland/Netherlands Batenburg /
Mr. Eric van Ingen
evaningen@batenburg.nl
Phone: +31 10 292 87 87
Mobile: +31 6 53 91 68 94
Japan Daiko Trading Co., Ltd /
Mrs. Midori Nakajima
daikotrd@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Phone: +81 6 6385 0531
Fax: +81 6 6338 8043
Korea BJS corp. /
Mr. ByungSeog Lee
bslee1010@naver.com
Phone: +82 70 7579 5180
Fax: +82 2 2285 6801
Poland Ewmar-Ness /
Mr. Rudolf Sobierajski
sobierajski@ewmar.com.pl
Phone: +48 32 266 87 52
Fax: +48 32 266 87 52
Portugal & Spain Gicoda S.L. /
Mr. Michael Kienzler
michael.kienzler@gicoda.com
Phone: +34 902 74 79 44
Fax: +34 902 74 79 43
Russia Infotex /
Mr. Aleksey Kudryavtsev
kudryavtsev_a@fergas.ru
Phone: +7 495 9759165
Mobile: +7 485 7275891
Ukraine Elmotech LLC /
Mr. Yaroslav Romashko
yaroslav.romashko@elmotech.com.ua
Phone: +380 44 3618399
Mobile: +380 50 4468207